My damned s130

PrimeLuxeZ

Whats up, RATSUN
I'm 20 I reside in Texas, I love Datsun and Nissans. I attend UTI
I'm pretty new to RATSUN, just been lurking around for a couple of months, a member from Stanceworks said I should join, so here I am. His name ther is Mattyhacks71 so a shout out to him.
I fell in love with the stance scene when i first learned about it. Well I've always loved lowered cars. (mini trucks, lowriders, bagged dulleys etc..)
Little back story to the 280zx, My dad bought it off of an ex-coworker, and the guy told him if he could get it running that he could have it for $25. So my dad a mechanic with many years of experience did some work on it, turned some wrenches, poured some oil, replaced filters. Enough to get that sucker out of there and running on its own 4 wheels. So about a couple of hours spread out into a week, we had ourselves a Datsun. (with no title :( ) But who cares it was $25 Dollars, if that isn't a bargain I don't know what is. 
Pulled most of this off from my another forum.

Heres some pictures of my canvas, that has seen better days. The body is very straight.
HPIM1207.jpg

Please pay no attention to the huge R and lettering, my dad put that, thinking it would be nice. Will be removed eventually.
Ay adds ten horsepower. :rofl

HPIM1206.jpg

And the horribly horrible interior, looks like a tiger was let loose in that thing.

HPIM1208.jpg

The hood open, all cars deserve front hinged hoods. Its just the right thing. 
HPIM1205.jpg

We actually turned it on before I received it from my dad, that's when I fell in love with.
The exhaust is disconnected right behind the cat. So it was loud. (excuse my spanglish in the video)
th_HPIM1211.jpg

As you can tell in the previous pictures there is surface rust on both rear quarter panels so I started working there first
HPIM1212.jpg
HPIM1213.jpg